Name Position Contact
Michelle Dickerson Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

540-382-5790
adickerson@vt.edu
Kelli H. Scott Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
540-382-5790
kescott1@vt.edu
Angie Helm Family Nutrition Program Assistant 540-382-5790
ahelm@vt.edu
Lisa Miller 4-H Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development (540) 382-5790
lvmiller@vt.edu
Margarita Palomino Unit Administrative Assistant 540-382-5790
mrpalomi@vt.edu
Deanna Reid Master Gardener Coordinator 540-382-5790
drreid@vt.edu

Agents that serve Montgomery County but are housed in another county/city

Dawn Barnes Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (Housed in Floyd County) 540-745-9307
lbarnes@vt.edu